Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Staff

Leadership Team:

Senior Leadership Team  
John Williams Regional Director 
Louise Summers Headteacher
Donna Hardcastle Assistant Headteacher and Inclusion Lead 
Carly Gear  Assistant Headteacher
Emma Parker Assistant Headteacher 
Wider Leadership Team  
Emily Dunn Early Years Phase Leader 
Lucie Winsor KS1 Phase Leader 
Lynne Geary Lower KS2 Phase Leader 
Stella Mayhew Upper KS2 Phase Leader 
Shannon Mcneil Acorns Breakfast and Afterschool Club Manager 

 

Teaching Staff:

Emily Dunn Nursery Teacher E.Dunn@hillcroftschool.org Fir
Sophie Langworthy Reception Class Teacher S.Langworthy@hillcroftschool.org  Ash
Emma Scott Reception Class Teacher E.Scott@hillcroftschool.org Elm
Jasmine Glenin Reception Class Teacher J.Glenin@hillcroftschool.org Elm
Louise Jaitly Year 1 Class Teacher L.Jaitly@hillcroftschool.org Beech
Carly Gear   Year 1 Class Teacher C.Gear@hillcroftschool.org Beech
Lucie Winsor Year 1 Class Teacher L.Scourfield@hillcroftschool.org       Willow
Neil Fuhrmann Year 2 Class Teacher N.Fuhrmann@hillcroftschool.org Chestnut
Anusha Doolly  Year 2 Class Teacher A.Doolly@hillcroftschool.org Sycamore
Zoe Fletcher Year 2 Class Teacher Z.Fletcher@hillcroftschool.org Sycamore 
Katy Harborne Year 3 Class Teacher K.Harborne@hillcroftschool.org Maple
Caitlin McCutchen Year 3 Class Teacher C.McCutchen@hillcroftschool.org Rowan
Lynne Geary Year 4 Class Teacher L.Geary@hillcroftschool.org Birch
Emma Parker Year 4 Class Teacher E.Parker@hillcroftschool.org Cedar
Sophie Burningham Year 4 Class Teacher S.Burningham@hillcroftschool.org Cedar
Stella Mayhew Year 5 Class Teacher S.Mayhew@hillcroftschool.org Larch
Samuel Walker Year 5 Class Teacher S.Walker@hillcroftschool.org Aspen
Anne-Marie Page Year 6 Class Teacher  A.Page@hillcroftschool.org Acer
Annabel Moss  Year 6 Class Teacher A.Moss@hillcroftschool.org Oak

 

Teaching Support Staff:

Mandy Cowan HLTA                                   
Joanne Parish HLTA
Rebecca Sills HLTA
Gemma Alemdaroglu LSA 
Sarah Chappell LSA 
Gemma Cocksedge LSA 
Lyndsay Colburn LSA 
Cornelia Cooper-Beirne LSA 
Rukhsana Chaudhuri LSA  
Sarah Duran  LSA 
Yvette Jenions LSA 
Emma Gillam LSA
Tracey Goodier LSA 
Lorraine Gillick LSA 
Anna Kolodziejczak LSA 
Anne Matthews LSA 
Stephanie Matthews LSA 
Frances Meagher LSA 
Victoria Mitchell LSA 
Clare Morgan LSA 
Melissa Nash LSA 
Natalie Prince LSA 
Natasha Rouse LSA 
Przemek Swierzewski LSA 
Jade Thomas LSA
Helen Totterdell LSA 

Pastoral Support Staff:

Debbie Pearson                           Lead Pastoral Care and Lead Thrive Practitioner    (D. Pearson@hilcroftschool.org) 
Tara Coppard  Family Link Worker and Thrive Practitioner (tcopard1@glfschools.org) 
Shannon McNeil  Thrive Practitioner 
Cornelia Cooper-Beirne Thrive Practitioner
Vicky Mitchell Thrive Practitioner
Stephanie Matthews Thrive Practitioner

Non-Teaching Support Staff:

Jennie Dennis Senior Office Administrator
Wendy Vicars People Administrator of Chalklands 
Samantha Burrows Finance Assistant
Laura Bonnell Office Assistance
   
Daren Bacon Premises Manager of Chalklands 
Ben Morgan Premises Assistant