Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Staff

Leadership Team:

Senior Leadership Team  
John Williams Executive Principal of Chalklands
Louise Summers Head of School
Alex Swain Deputy Headteacher 
Wider Leadership Team  
Andrew Whitehead Associate Assistant Headteacher for Teaching and Learning
Donna Hardcastle Assistant Headteacher / Inclusion Lead
Carly Gear Assistant Headteacher / Class Teacher / Maths Lead
Claire Sills EYFS / Year 1 Phase Leader
Carolyn Fox Year 2 - Year 4 Phase Leader / Reading Lead
Lucy Handley Year 5 / 6 Phase Leader / Oracy Lead
Anne-Marie Page Writing Lead
Giordan Latham Science Lead

 

Teaching Staff:

Claire Sills                               Nursery Teacher                               C.Sills@hillcroftschool.org Fir                                 
Sophie Langworthy Reception Class Teacher S.Langworthy@hillcroftschool.org  Ash
Jasmine Frost Reception Class Teacher J.Frost@hillcroftschool.org Elm
Louise Jaitly Year 1 Class Teacher L.Jaitly@hillcroftschool.org Beech
Emily Dunn Year 1 Class Teacher E.Dunn@hillcroftschool.org Beech
A.Dennis Year 1 Class Teacher A.Dennis@hillcroftschool.org       Willow
Anusha Doolly Year 2 Class Teacher A.Doolly@hillroftschool.org Chestnut
Selena Young Year 2 Class Teacher S.Young@hillcroftschool.org Chestnut
Katy Harborne Year 2 Class Teacher K.Harborne@hillcroftschool.org Sycamore
Carly Gear Year 3 Class Teacher C.Gear@hillcroftschool.org Maple
Jessica Robe Year 3 Class Teacher J.Robe@hillcroftschool.org Maple
Neil Fuhrmann Year 3 Class Teacher N.Fuhrmann@hillcroftschool.org Rowan
Carolyn Fox Year 4 Class Teacher C.Fox@hillcroftschool.org Birch
Emma Scott Year 4 Class Teacher E.Scott@hillcroftschool.org Cedar
Sophie Burningham Year 4 Class Teacher S.Burningham@hillcroftschool.org Cedar
Stella Mayhew Year 5 Class Teacher S.Mayhew@hillcroftschool.org Larch
Giordan Latham Year 5 Class Teacher G.Latham@hillcroftschool.org Aspen
Anne-Marie Page Year 6 Class Teacher  A.Page@hillcroftschool.org Acer
Lucy Handley Year 6 Class Teacher L.Handley@hillcroftschool.org Oak

 

Teaching Support Staff:

Mandy Cowan HLTA                                   
Joanne Parish HLTA
Elizabeth Ayling 1:1 Learning Assistant
Sarah Chappell Learning Assistant
Lyndsay Colburn 1:1 Learning Assistant
Cornelia Cooper-Beirne Learning Assistant
Yvette Cornwell Learning Assistant
Lucy Garrad 1:1 Learning Assistant
Tracey Goodier 1:1 Learning Assistant
Lorraine Hamblin 1:1 Learning Assistant
Liz Heath Learning Assistant
Anna Kolodziejczak 1:1 Learning Assistant
Kerry Konopka Learning Assistant
Anne Matthews Learning Assistant
Steph Matthews Learning Assistant
Shannon McNeill 1:1 Learning Assistant
Melissa Nash Learning Assistant
Robyn Pethig Learning Assistant
Clare Rawlings 1:1 Learning Assistant
Sophie Robins 1:1 Learning Assistant
Susan Selsby 1:1 Learning Assistant
Margaret Sinclair 1:1 Learning Assistant
Amie Whickman 1:1 Learning Assistant
Katie Whickman 1:1 Learning Assistant
Mila Yancheva 1:1 Learning Assistant
Debbie Pearson                               Lead Thrive Practitioner             D.Pearson@hillcroftschool.org
Lucy Simons Thrive Practitioner

 

Non-Teaching Support Staff:

Julie McGowan Senior People Administrator and Operations Manager for the Chalklands Cluster
Moira Drewett                  Finance Assistant
Lisa Whickman Attendance and Admissions Officer
Wendy Vicars Chalklands People Administrator
Sharon Wilsher Receptionist
   
Ben Morgan Caretaker