Part of the Glyn Academies Trust


Leadership Team:

Senior Leadership Team  
John Williams Executive Principal of Chalklands
Louise Summers Head of School
Alex Swain Deputy Headteacher 
Wider Leadership Team  
Andrew Whitehead Associate Assistant Headteacher for Teaching and Learning
Donna Hardcastle Assistant Headteacher / Inclusion Lead
Carly Gear Assistant Headteacher / Class Teacher / Maths Lead
Claire Sills EYFS Phase Leader / Early Reading Lead
Alex Dennis KS1 Phase Leader / Enrichment Lead
Carolyn Fox Lower KS2 Phase Leader / Reading Lead
Lucy Handley Upper KS2 Phase Leader / Oracy Lead
Anne-Marie Page Writing Lead / Volunteer/ Work Experience Coordinator
Giordan Latham Science Lead


Teaching Staff:

Claire Sills Nursery Teacher Fir
Sophie Langworthy Reception Class Teacher  Ash
Jasmine Glenin Reception Class Teacher Elm
Louise Jaitly Year 1 Class Teacher Beech
Emily Dunn Year 1 Class Teacher Beech
A.Dennis Year 1 Class Teacher       Willow
Anusha Doolly Year 2 Class Teacher Chestnut
Selena Young Year 2 Class Teacher Chestnut
Jess Robe Year 2 Class Teacher Sycamore
Carly Gear Year 2 Class Teacher Sycamore
Katy Harborne Year 3 Class Teacher Maple
Neil Fuhrmann Year 3 Class Teacher Rowan
Carolyn Fox Year 4 Class Teacher Birch
Emma Scott Year 4 Class Teacher Cedar
Sophie Burningham Year 4 Class Teacher Cedar
Stella Mayhew Year 5 Class Teacher Larch
Giordan Latham Year 5 Class Teacher Aspen
Anne-Marie Page Year 6 Class Teacher Acer
Lucy Handley Year 6 Class Teacher Oak
Jo Brazendale Year 6 Teacher   


Teaching Support Staff:

Mandy Cowan HLTA                                   
Joanne Parish HLTA
Elizabeth Ayling 1:1 Learning Assistant
Sarah Chappell Learning Assistant
Lyndsay Colburn 1:1 Learning Assistant
Cornelia Cooper-Beirne EYFS Learning Assistant
Yvette Jenions Learning Assistant
Tracey Goodier 1:1 Learning Assistant
Lorraine Hamblin 1:1 Learning Assistant
Liz Heath Learning Assistant
Anna Kolodziejczak 1:1 Learning Assistant
Kerry Konopka Learning Assistant
Anne Matthews Learning Assistant
Steph Matthews EYFS Learning Assistant
Shannon McNeill 1:1 Learning Assistant
Melissa Nash Learning Assistant
Robyn Pethig Learning Assistant
Clare Rawlings 1:1 Learning Assistant
Susan Selsby 1:1 Learning Assistant
Mila Yancheva 1:1 Learning Assistant
Debbie Pearson                               Lead Thrive Practitioner   
Lucy Simons Thrive Practitioner / Acorns Manager 


Non-Teaching Support Staff:

Julie McGowan Senior People Administrator and Operations Manager for the Chalklands Cluster
Moira Drewett                  Finance Assistant
Lisa Whickman Senior Office Administrator
Wendy Vicars Chalklands People Administrator
Sharon Wilsher Receptionist 
Shannon Mayes-Hanley Apprentice Office Assistant
Ben Morgan Caretaker