Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Staff

Leadership Team:

Senior Leadership Team  
John Williams Executive Head, GLF Chalklands
Louise Summers Head of School
Alex Swain Deputy Headteacher 
Wider Leadership Team  
Andrew Whitehead Quality of Education Lead, Chalklands
Jessica Edwards Curriculum and Pedagogy Lead, Chalklands
Donna Hardcastle Assistant Headteacher / Inclusion Lead
Carly Gear Assistant Headteacher / Pedagogy Lead
Claire Sills EYFS Phase Leader 
Lucie Winsor KS1 Phase Leader 
Lynne Geary Lower KS2 Phase Leader 
Stephannie Henriqies Upper KS2 Phase Leader 

 

Teaching Staff:

Claire Sills Nursery Teacher C.Sills@hillcroftschool.org Fir
Sophie Langworthy Reception Class Teacher S.Langworthy@hillcroftschool.org  Ash
Emma Scott Reception Class Teacher E.Scott@hillcroftschool.org Elm
Emily Dunn Reception Class Teacher E.Dunn@hillcroftschool.org Elm
Louise Jaitly Year 1 Class Teacher L.Jaitly@hillcroftschool.org Beech
Anusha Doolly  Year 1 Class Teacher   Beech
Lucie Winsor Year 1 Class Teacher L.Scourfield@hillcroftschool.org       Willow
Neil Fuhrmann Year 2 Class Teacher N.Fuhrmann@hillcroftschool.org Chestnut
Harriet Tapley Year 2 Class Teacher H.Tapley@hillcroftschool.org Sycamore
Carly Gear Year 2 Class Teacher C.Gear@hillcroftschool.org Sycamore
Katy Harborne Year 3 Class Teacher K.Harborne@hillcroftschool.org Maple
Caitlin McCutchen Year 3 Class Teacher C.McCutchen@hillcroftschool.org Rowan
Lynne Geary Year 4 Class Teacher L.Geary@hillcroftschool.org Birch
Selena Young Year 4 Class Teacher S.Young@hillcroftschool.org Cedar
Sophie Burningham Year 4 Class Teacher S.Burningham@hillcroftschool.org Cedar
Stella Mayhew Year 5 Class Teacher S.Mayhew@hillcroftschool.org Larch
Samuel Walker Year 5 Class Teacher S.Walker@hillcroftschool.org Aspen
Anne-Marie Page Year 6 Class Teacher  A.Page@hillcroftschool.org Acer
Stephannie Henriques Year 6 Class Teacher S.Henriques@hillcroftschool.org Oak

 

Teaching Support Staff:

Mandy Cowan HLTA                                   
Joanne Parish HLTA
Rebecca Sills HLTA
Elizabeth Ayling 1:1 Learning Assistant
Maria Bell 1:1 Learning Assistant
Sarah Chappell Learning Assistant
Lyndsay Colburn Learning Assistant
Cornelia Cooper-Beirne EYFS Learning Assistant
Yvette Jenions Learning Assistant
Tracey Goodier 1:1 Learning Assistant
Lorraine Gillick 1:1 Learning Assistant
Anna Kolodziejczak 1:1 Learning Assistant
Laura Marjoram 1:1 Learning Assistant
Anne Matthews Learning Assistant
Steph Matthews EYFS Learning Assistant
Shannon McNeill 1:1 Learning Assistant
Frances Meagher Learning Assistant
Victoria Mitchell EYFS Learning Assistant
Clare Morgan 1:1 Learning Assistant
Melissa Nash Learning Assistant
Natalie Prince 1:1 Learning Assistant
Susan Selsby 1:1 Learning Assistant
Helen Totterdell Learning Assistant
Kathryn White Learning Assistant
Debbie Pearson                               Lead Thrive Practitioner             D.Pearson@hillcroftschool.org
Lucy Simons Thrive Practitioner / Acorns Manager 

 

Non-Teaching Support Staff:

Kate Bowey                Finance Assistant
Jennie Dennis Senior Office Administrator
Wendy Vicars Chalklands People Administrator
Shannon Mayes-Hanley Apprentice Office Assistant
   
Tara Copard Family Link Worker                        tcopard1@glfschools.org 
   
Daren Bacon Premises Manager
Ben Morgan Premises Assistant