Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Staff

Leadership Team:

Senior Leadership Team  
John Williams Executive Principal of Chalklands
Louise Summers Head of School
Alex Swain Deputy Headteacher 
Wider Leadership Team  
Andrew Whitehead Associate Assistant Headteacher for Teaching and Learning
Donna Hardcastle Assistant Headteacher / Inclusion Lead
Carly Gear Assistant Headteacher / Class Teacher 
Claire Sills EYFS Phase Leader 
Jess Robe KS1 Phase Leader 
Carolyn Fox Lower KS2 Phase Leader 
Lucy Handley Upper KS2 Phase Leader 

 

Teaching Staff:

Claire Sills Nursery Teacher C.Sills@hillcroftschool.org Fir
Sophie Langworthy Reception Class Teacher S.Langworthy@hillcroftschool.org  Ash
Jasmine Glenin Reception Class Teacher J.Frost@hillcroftschool.org Elm
Louise Jaitly Year 1 Class Teacher L.Jaitly@hillcroftschool.org Beech
Emily Dunn Year 1 Class Teacher E.Dunn@hillcroftschool.org Beech
Lucie Scourfield Year 1 Class Teacher L.Scourfield@hillcroftschool.org       Willow
Harriet Tapley Year 2 Class Teacher H.Tapley@hillroftschool.org Chestnut
Selena Young Year 2 Class Teacher S.Young@hillcroftschool.org Chestnut
Jess Robe Year 2 Class Teacher J.Robe@hillcroftschool.org Sycamore
Carly Gear Year 2 Class Teacher C.Gear@hillcroftschool.org Sycamore
Katy Harborne Year 3 Class Teacher K.Harborne@hillcroftschool.org Maple
Neil Fuhrmann Year 3 Class Teacher N.Fuhrmann@hillcroftschool.org Rowan
Carolyn Fox Year 4 Class Teacher C.Fox@hillcroftschool.org Birch
Emma Scott Year 4 Class Teacher E.Scott@hillcroftschool.org Cedar
Sophie Burningham Year 4 Class Teacher S.Burningham@hillcroftschool.org Cedar
Hibo Egah Year 5 Class Teacher H.Egah@hillcroftschool.org Larch
Giordan Latham Year 5 Class Teacher G.Latham@hillcroftschool.org Aspen
Anne-Marie Page Year 6 Class Teacher  A.Page@hillcroftschool.org Acer
Lucy Handley Year 6 Class Teacher L.Handley@hillcroftschool.org Oak

 

Teaching Support Staff:

Mandy Cowan HLTA                                   
Joanne Parish HLTA
Elizabeth Ayling 1:1 Learning Assistant
Sarah Chappell Learning Assistant
Lyndsay Colburn 1:1 Learning Assistant
Cornelia Cooper-Beirne EYFS Learning Assistant
Yvette Jenions Learning Assistant
Tracey Goodier 1:1 Learning Assistant
Lorraine Hamblin 1:1 Learning Assistant
Anna Kolodziejczak 1:1 Learning Assistant
Kerry Konopka Learning Assistant
Anne Matthews Learning Assistant
Steph Matthews EYFS Learning Assistant
Shannon McNeill 1:1 Learning Assistant
Frances Meagher Learning Assistant
Melissa Nash Learning Assistant
Robyn Pethig Learning Assistant
Clare Rawlings 1:1 Learning Assistant
Susan Selsby 1:1 Learning Assistant
Rebecca Sills Learning Assistant
Helen Totterdell Learning Assistant
Kathryn White Learning Assistant
Mila Yancheva 1:1 Learning Assistant
Debbie Pearson                               Lead Thrive Practitioner             D.Pearson@hillcroftschool.org
Lucy Simons Thrive Practitioner / Acorns Manager 

 

Non-Teaching Support Staff:

Julie McGowan Senior People Administrator and Operations Manager for the Chalklands Cluster
Moira Drewett                  Finance Assistant
Lisa Whickman Senior Office Administrator
Wendy Vicars Chalklands People Administrator
Sharon Wilsher Receptionist 
Shannon Mayes-Hanley Apprentice Office Assistant
   
Ben Morgan Caretaker