Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Full School Calendar

Academic Year 2020 -2021

Tuesday 1st September INSET Day
Wednesday 2nd September INSET Day
Thursday 3rd September Back to School - Autumn Term
Friday 23rd October  Last day before half term
Monday 2nd November Back to School
Friday 27th November  Mufti Day - wear your own clothes to school and donate a gift suitable for an adult
Wednesday 16th December

Christmas Jumper Day - collecting for Save the Children

Christmas Dinner

Thursday 17th December Last day of term
Monday 4th January  INSET Day
Friday 12th February INSET Day before half term
Monday 22nd February Back to School
Thursday 1st April Last day of term
Monday 19th April Back to School
Friday 28th May Last day before half term
Monday 7th June INSET Day
Tuesday 8th June Back to school
Friday 25th June INSET Day
Friday 16th July Last day of term
Monday 19th July INSET Day

 

Display from:

There are currently no events listed.