Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Full School Calendar

Tuesday 18th April

Back to school

7.30 - Friends of Hillcroft Meeting

Tuesday 25th April Reception visit to Bockets Farm - information to follow
Monday 1st May School Closed - Bank Holiday
Wednesday 3rd May Year 1 - Parents Workshop - Phonics Screener
Friday 5th May Quiz Night - doors open 7.00pm for 7.30pm start
Tuesday 16th May Aspen / Larch visit Down House
Thursday 18th May Oak / Hawthorn visit Down House
Friday 19th May DVD Night
Monday 22nd May Dorking Halls Music Festival
Friday 26th May

Mufti Day

Last day of half term - school closes normal time

Sunday 4th June Caterham Street Party
Monday 5th June Back to school
Wednesday 7th June Class Photos
Saturday 10th June Caterham Carnival
Tuesday 13th June Parents Meeting for parents of children starting in Reception in September - 6.00pm
Wednesday 14th June PSHE Evening Parents Meeting
Thursday 15th June Prospero Theatre Workshop for Year 5
Friday 16th June Cake Sale after school to raise money for St Catherine's Hospice
Monday 19th June PSHE Evening Parents Meeting
Tuesday 20th June

Reception Class - Farm to Fork visit - information to follow

Parents Workshop - Royal Society of Chemistry

Wednesday 21st June

Reception Class - Farm to Fork visit - information to follow

Year 6 - Natwest Moneysense Workshop - information to follow

1.30 pm - Stay and Play for new reception children

Monday 26th June Year 6 - First Aid Course - information to follow
Tuesday 27th June Kenley Revival Project
Thursday 29th June Sports Day - KS2 am / KS1 & EYFS pm - information to follow
Friday 30th June INSET Day - school closed
Tuesday 4th June New Reception Class visit
Friday 7th July Mufti Day
Saturday 8th July

Summer Fair 11.00am - 2.00pm

Caterham Horticultural Society Flower Show from 2.30pm

Tuesday 11th July Reception Class - Celebration of Work 2.00pm
Wednesday 12th July

Year 3 - Sharing assembly 2.15pm

Year 5 Science Workshop from Oasis

Thursday 13th July

Year 4 - Sharing Assembly 2.15pm

Disco

Friday 14th July Years 1 / 2 - Celebration of work 2.00pm
Monday 17th July Year 6 Production - Date amended -information to follow
Wednesday 19th July Year 6 Prizegiving - Date amended - information to follow
Friday 21st July Last day of Term - school closes normal time
   
Monday 4th September INSET Day
Tuesday 5th September INSET Day
Wednesday 6th September INSET Day
Thursday 7th September Back to School
Thursday 28th September Bags 2 School
Wednesday 11th October School Photos - individual

 

 

Display from:

There are currently no events listed.