Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Full School Calendar

Academic Year 2021 - 2022

Wednesday 1st September  INSET Day
Thursday 2nd September  Back to School
Wednesday 15th September 3.15pm Meet the Teacher - information to follow
Thursday 23rd September Prospective Parents - 9.30 School Tour - Booking Essential
Tuesday 5th October Prospective Parents - 9.30 School Tour - Booking Essential
Wednesday 20th October Prospective Parents - 9.30 School Tour - Booking Essential
Wednesday 3rd November School Photographer - Individual Photos
Thursday 4th November Prospective Parents - 9.30 School Tour - Booking Essential
W/C 15th November Parents Evenings - dates to be confirmed
Tuesday 16th November Prospective Parents - 9.30 School Tour - Booking Essential
Friday 26th November INSET Day
Wednesday 1st December Prospective Parents - 9.30 School Tour - Booking Essential
Friday 17th December Last day of Term
Tuesday 4th January INSET Day
Wednesday 5th January Back to School

 

Display from:

There are currently no events listed.