Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Full School Calendar

Academic Year 2021 - 2022

Wednesday 1st September  INSET Day
Thursday 2nd September  Back to School
Wednesday 15th September 3.15pm Meet the Teacher - information to follow
Thursday 23rd September Prospective Parents - 9.30 School Tour - Booking Essential
Tuesday 5th October Prospective Parents - 9.30 School Tour - Booking Essential
Wednesday 20th October Prospective Parents - 9.30 School Tour - Booking Essential
  Year 5 - STEM Ambasador visiting
Wednesday 3rd November School Photographer - Individual Photos
Thursday 4th November Prospective Parents - 9.30 School Tour - Booking Essential
Friday 5th November Year 5 - Space Workshop
Monday 8th November Athelete Frederick Afrifa visiting School
W/C 15th November Parents Evenings - dates to be confirmed
Tuesday 16th November Prospective Parents - 9.30 School Tour - Booking Essential
Friday 19th November Fancy Dress Day to raise finds for BBC Children in Need - more information here
Friday 26th November INSET Day
Wednesday 1st December Prospective Parents - 9.30 School Tour - Booking Essential
Tuesday 7th December 9.15am - Year 1 / 2 - Year 2 Parents invited to share CHristmas Songs
Wednesday 8th December 9.30am / 1.30pm - Nursery Christmas Crafts
Thursday 9th December  9.30am - Years 1 / 2 - Year 1 Parents invited to share  Christmas Songs
  Friends of Hillcroft Disco - information to follow
Friday 10th December Christmas Jumper Day - information to follow
  1.00pm - Reception - Christmas Songs in the classroom
Monday 13th December 9.00 - KS1 Prize Giving Assembly (Parents by invite only)
  2.00pm - Years 5 / 6  - Year 6 Parents invited to Songs Around the Tree
Tuesday 14th December KS1 Visit to the Pantomime
  9.00am - Year 3 / 4 Prize Giving Assembly (Parents by invite only)
  2.00pm - Years 5 / 6 - Year 5 Parents invited to Songs Around the Tree
Wednesday 15th December Secret Santa Day - information to follow
  9.00am - Year 5 / 6 Prize Giving Assembly (Parents by invite only)
  2.00pm - Years 3/4 - Year 3 Parents invited to Songs Around the Tree
Thursday 16th December 2.00pm - Years 3/4 - Year 4 Parents invited to Songs Around the Tree
Friday 17th December Last day of Term
Tuesday 4th January INSET Day
Wednesday 5th January Back to School
Wednesday 12th January 9.15am  - Reception Celebration Assembly
Tuesday 8th February 2.30pm - Year 6 Celebration Assembly
Wednesday 9th February 2.30pm - Year 4 Celebration Assembly
Tuesday 22nd March 9.00am - Year 5 Celebration Assembly
Wednesday 23rd March 9.00am - Year 2 Celebration Assembly
Thursday 24th March 9.00am - Year 3 Celebration Assembly
   

 

Display from:

There are currently no events listed.