Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Term Dates

 

 

Academic Year 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Start of Term Half Term End of Term
3 September 2018 22 October - 26 October 2018 19 December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Start of Term Half Term End of Term
7 January 2019 18 February - 22 February 2019 5 April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Start of Term Half Term End of Term
23 April 2019 27 May - 31 May 2019 19 July 2019

 

School will be closed on the following INSET days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Friday 28th June 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

 

Academic Year 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term

Start of Term Half Tem End of Term
2 September 2019 28 October - 31 October 2019 20 December 2019

Spring Term

Start of Term Half Term End of Term
6 January 2020 17 February - 21 February 2020 3 April 2020

Summer Term

Start of Term Half Term End of Term
20 April 2020 25 May - 29 May 2020 20 July 2020

 

School will be closed on the following INSET days:

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 14th February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Friday 26th June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020