Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2017 - 18

Autumn Term 2017

Start of Term Half Term End of Term
4 September 2017 23 October - 27 October 2017 21st December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

Start of Term Half Term End of Term
4 January 2018 12 - 16 February 2018 29 March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Start of Term Half Term End of Term
16 April 2018 28 May - 1 June 2018 23 July 2018

 

School will be closed on the following INSET days

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Friday 29th June 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

 

Academic Year 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Start of Term Half Term End of Term
3 September 2018 22 October - 26 October 2018 19 December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Start of Term Half Term End of Term
7 January 2019 18 February - 22 February 2019 5 April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Start of Term Half Term End of Term
23 April 2019 27 May - 31 May 2019 24 July 2019

 

School will be closed on the following INSET days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Friday 28th June 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019